1 d mclaren 570gt hero
 

McLaren

Бескомпромиссный звук

 

Серия Sports

Наша миссия: создавать аудиосистемы исключительно высокого качества для спорткаров – лидеров в своем классе. Эту концепцию разделяют оба бренда, чтобы достичь безупречного звучания и добиться нового уровня погружения в звук для моделей 540C, 570S Coupé и Spider, а также 570GT.

 

Серия Super

С формами, навеянными большой белой акулой, McLaren 720S воплощает неустанное стремление к преодолению границ, а аудиосистема Bowers & Wilkins для 720S помогает поднять удовольствие от вождения на новую высоту.

 

Серия Ultimate

Серия Ultimate – это семейство самых бескомпромиссных суперкаров. Аудиосистема Bowers & Wilkins впервые появилась в этой серии благодаря легендарной модели McLaren Senna.

 
play
 

Bowers & Wilkins и McLaren: два британских высококачественных бренда, которые разделяют любовь к продвижению границ того, что возможно в их соответствующих сферах. Оба бренда славятся тем, что не признают выражение «это невозможно» в качестве ответа. Они работали вместе, чтобы создать эталонный звук в серии Sports, серии Super и серии Ultimate автомобилях.

 

Твитер-наверху

В аудиосистемах для Серии McLaren Sports использована технология «твитер-наверху»: которую обычно можно встретить лишь в high-end колонках, включая увенчанную наградами серию 800 Diamond компании Bowers & Wilkins.

5 d mclaren tweeter on top technology

Передовые технологии диффузоров

Во всех аудиосистемах для McLaren для диффузоров динамиков использованы передовые материалы, такие как арамидное волокно и Rohacell® – первоначально разработанные для увенчанных наградами hi-fi колонок Bowers & Wilkins.

6 d mclaren speaker kevlar and rohacell technology
5 d mclaren tweeter on top technology
6 d mclaren speaker kevlar and rohacell technology

Nautilus

В твитерах всех аудиосистем Bowers & Wilkins для автомобилей McLaren используются спиральные нагрузочные трубы Nautilus, которые поглощают излучение от тыловой стороны диффузора.

7 d mclaren nautilus speaker inspired technology

Интеграция в конструкцию

Обе компании тесно сотрудничали при  создании аудиосистем, которые являлись бы  неотъемлемой частью архитектуры салона машины, с динамиками, расположенными в оптимальных местах, обеспечивая максимальное акустическое качество.

8 d mclaren integrated design car audio technology
7 d mclaren nautilus speaker inspired technology
8 d mclaren integrated design car audio technology

McLaren

Uncompromising sound

 

Sports Series

Our mission: create an exceptional sound system for a class-leading sports car. A vision shared by both brands to deliver unadulterated sound, bringing a new level of sound immersion to the 540C, 570S Coupé and Spider, and 570GT.

 

Super Series

Inspired by the form of a great white shark, the McLaren 720S embodies their relentless quest to push limits, and the Bowers & Wilkins audio system for the 720S helps take the driving experience to new heights.

 

Ultimate Series

The Ultimate Series, a family of the world’s most uncompromising supercars. The Bowers & Wilkins audio system was first available in this Series with the iconic McLaren Senna.

 
 

Bowers & Wilkins and McLaren: two British high-performance brands that share a love of pushing the boundaries of what is possible in their respective spheres. Both are renowned for never taking ‘it’s not possible’ for an answer. We have worked together to create a pristine sound experience in the Sports Series, Super Series and Ultimate Series cars.

 

Tweeter-on-Top

The McLaren Sports Series audio system features Tweeter-on-Top: an audio design feature usually found only in high-end loudspeakers, including Bowers & Wilkins award-winning 800 Series Diamond.

Advanced speaker cone technology

All our McLaren audio systems the speaker cones use advanced materials such as Kevlar® and Rohacell® – materials originally developed by Bowers & Wilkins for its award winning hi-fi loudspeakers.

Nautilus

The tweeters in all of the Bowers & Wilkins sound systems for McLaren feature Nautilus diffusers: spiraling channels that dissipate reflected sound waves that emanate from the rear of the drive unit.

Integrated design

The two companies work together closely to create audio systems that are an integral part of the cabin architecture, with speakers placed in optimal locations, ensuring maximized acoustic performance.