Série 600

Un son d’une richesse exceptionnelle pour tous les instants de la vie

 

Série 600

L'essentiel de la qualité sonore Bowers & Wilkins

Show more
Show less

Une expérience de son surround qui vous rapproche de la musique et des films que vous aimez.

Entourez-vous d'un son légendaire.

 

 

Plongez-vous dans la musique que vous aimez, avec un ensemble stéréo de la gamme Série 600.

Un son d’une richesse exceptionnelle pour tous les instants de la vie

 

 
 

L’enceinte la plus puissante de la gamme Série 600.

603

L’enceinte 603 de la nouvelle gamme Série 600 Bowers & Wilkins est équipée de notre technologie de membrane Continuum.

 
 

Notre plus grande enceinte bibliothèque produit un son monumental.

606

Sur une bibliothèque ou sur stand, l’enceinte 606 de la nouvelle gamme Série 600 Bowers & Wilkins introduit la perfection acoustique dans votre espace de vie. Fruit de huit ans de travail, notre technologie de membrane Continuum créée un paysage sonore pure et précis.

 
 

Notre enceinte bibliothèque de taille plus modeste remplit votre espace d’un son cristallin.

607

Notre enceinte 607 de la nouvelle gamme Série 600 Bowers & Wilkins transforme votre intérieur en introduisant un son cristallin. C’est la plus petite de nos enceintes bibliothèques, mais elle n’en remplit pas moins votre espace du son exceptionnel Bowers & Wilkins.

 
 

Dotez votre installation surround d’un son nuancé.

HTM6

L’enceinte de canal central HTM6 de la nouvelle gamme Série 600 est dotée de notre technologie primée de membrane Continuum™, à l’origine d’un paysage sonore d’une pureté sans effort. Cette toute dernière mouture fusionne les HTM62 S2 et HTM61 S2 dans une enceinte puissante, percutante, capable de niveaux de performances comparables à ceux de la 603, mais dans un coffret de taille plus modeste et plus recherchée.

600 Series

Storied sound for every moment

 
play

600 Series

Essential Bowers & Wilkins sound quality.

Show more
Show less
arrow

A surround sound experience that brings you closer to the music and movies you love

Surround yourself with storied sound

 

 

 

Immerse yourself in the music you love with a 600 Series stereo set up

Storied sound for every moment

 

 
B&W 600 Series 2018 013 B&W 600 Series 2018 013
 

The most powerful 600 Series speaker

603

603 speaker in Bowers & Wilkins new 600 Series features our Continuum cone technology, developed over an eight-year period and first featured in our 800 Series Diamond models. Fill your home with beautiful Bowers & Wilkins sound.

B&W 600 Series 2018 005
 
600Series 606 TweeterTech2 600Series 606 TweeterTech2
 

Our larger bookshelf speaker delivers big sound

606

Whether it’s on a bookshelf or stand, 606 speaker in the new 600 Series from Bowers & Wilkins transforms your space with pristine sound. Our Continuum cone technology, eight years in the making, creates a pure and precise soundscape.

B&W 600 Series 2018 016
 
B&W 600 Series 2018 020 B&W 600 Series 2018 020
 

Our smaller bookshelf speaker fills your space with pristine sound

607

Our 607 speaker in the new 600 Series from Bowers & Wilkins transforms your home with pristine sound. The smaller of our bookshelf speakers, it fills your space with beautiful Bowers & Wilkins sound. Our Continuum cone technology, eight years in the making, creates a pure soundscape.

B&W 600 Series 2018 027
 
HTM6 s2 white theatre HTM6 s2 white theatre
 

Bring layered sound to your surround set-up

HTM6

Our HTM6 center channel speaker in the new 600 Series features our award-winning Continuum cone technology, which effortlessly creates pure soundscape. In this latest iteration, we merged the HTM62 S2 and HTM61 S2 into one powerful, punch-packing speaker that offers 603-matching levels of performance from a smaller, more preferred size.

HTM6 s2 black theatre